تغيير اللغة:


Close
  • تجاعيد الجلد:<br>الوقاية والعلاج

    تجاعيد الجلد:
    الوقاية والعلاج

    التجاعيد هي التلال بسيطة أو طيات شقوق في الجلد. في كثير من الأحيان أنها تضع على الوجه عندما حصلنا على كبار السن.

  • البحث عن علاج!

    البحث عن علاج!

    وتؤكد الدراسات السريرية أنه:

    يمكنك إيقاف التجاعيد!

    يمكنك منع شيخوخة الجلد!

هل تعاني من التجاعيد؟
معظم الناس يعرفون أن أنهم يريدون تجنب التجاعيد ولديهم لمعرفة كيفية إيقاف التجاعيد من الظهور في المقام الأول، وهم يعرفون أنه إذا كان لديهم التجاعيد، وهو أمر هم الحرج جداً حول.

ما هي التجاعيد؟

عدد قليل من الناس يعرف فعلا ما التجاعيد، وعدد أقل من الناس تعرف أسباب التجاعيد المختلفة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية منع التجاعيد، عليك أولاً أن نفهم ما هي التجاعيد.

التجاعيد والشيخوخة

  • ما هي التجاعيد؟
  • ما هي التجاعيد؟
  • ما هي التجاعيد؟

التجاعيد هي التلال بسيطة أو طيات شقوق في الجلد. في كثير من الأحيان وضع هذه كما حصلنا على كبار السن، ولكن قد كما رأيتم منهم عندما كنت تنفق قدرا كبيرا من الوقت في الماء. لحسن الحظ، في كثير من الأحيان تسير التجاعيد المستندة إلى الماء تصويب بعد فترة من الوقت. ولسوء الحظ، لا تترك التجاعيد التقليدية تماما بسرعة.

على الرغم من أن كثير من الناس تفترض أن التجاعيد جزء طبيعي من عملية الشيخوخة، وأنها يمكن أن تجعل الناس يشعرون بعدم الارتياح – وهو أمر مفهوم في ذلك. وهناك شيء مقلقة حول وجوهنا لم يعد لها نفس مرونة، بونسينيس نفسه الذي كان مرة واحدة. هذه التجاعيد إشارة أننا نحصل على كبار السن، الحصول على في الحياة، وأنه في نهاية المطاف، علينا أن نبدأ في النظر إلى أن نحن قد ليست دائماً قادرة على القيام بكل ما قمنا به مرة واحدة.

في كثير من الأحيان يشعر الناس واع عن التجاعيد التي تظهر، خاصة إذا كانت هي التي تظهر هذه التجاعيد في وقت سابق مما كنا نتوقع منهم إلى. قد يشعر الناس كبار السن، وقد يشعر الناس أقل من المرغوب فيه من قبل لديهم التجاعيد.

حتى أنهم قد يبدأ بالتفكير بطريقة ما أنها ليست مهمة كما كانت مرة واحدة. هذا بالضبط لماذا كثير من الناس يبحثون باستمرار في كيفية وقف التجاعيد و كيفية الوقاية من التجاعيد.

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن التجاعيد جزء طبيعي من الشيخوخة عموما عملية، تتوفر خيارات العلاج الطبيعي للتجاعيد.

أعراض التجاعيد

وكما ذكرنا سابقا، التجاعيد جزء طبيعي من عملية الشيخوخة. كما حصلنا على كبار السن، والجلد يصبح أقل قدرة على حماية نفسها من الضرر كما فعلت مرة واحدة، فإنه يصبح أقل مرونة، ويصبح الجلد أرق. نتيجة لذلك يجري جلدنا لإظهار خطوط وشقوق والتجاعيد. تعبير الوجه ثابت مثل التحديق، مقطب، أو يبتسم قد يؤدي أيضا إلى التجاعيد أو الخطوط الدقيقة في سن أصغر من ذلك بكثير.

خلافا لما يظن الناس، وهناك أنواع مختلفة من التجاعيد التي يجب علينا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار. ولفهم كيفية إيقاف التجاعيد، عليك أن تعرف أسباب التجاعيد و أعراض التجاعيد. إذا كنت تتعامل مع التجاعيد مختلفة، احتمالات أن تحتاج إلى التعامل معها بطريقة مختلفة، حق؟

التجاعيد الاستوتيك

التجاعيد الاستوتيك

عندما نفقد بنية مرنة داخل الجلد، يسبب التجاعيد الاستوتيك. وكثيراً ما السبب الأساسي لهذا النوع من التجاعيد هو التعرض لأشعة الشمس. غالباً ما تشاهد هذه الخطوط تجعد في قاعدة الرقبة، والشفة العليا، والخدين. نظام جيد للعناية بالبشرة يمكن أن يساعد على منع حدوث هذه الأنواع من التجاعيد.

تجاعيد التعبير

تجاعيد التعبير

تجاعيد التعبير تتعلق بصنع نفس التعبير مرارا وتكرارا. الأعمال التي تقوم بها العضلات تسير على ترك سطر في وجهنا، لأن عضلات الوجه تختلف عن العضلات الأخرى في الجسم. يمكنك محاولة لتجنب تعابير معينة في المستقبل، ولكن أن من الصعب ومن الواضح جداً.

التجاعيد الجاذبية

التجاعيد الجاذبية

الانكماش في الأنسجة أعلاه التجعد سوف يسبب خطورة على المفعول، مما يؤدي إلى التجاعيد الجاذبية. الطيات تعميق (الأكثر شيوعاً المعروفة باسم ابتسامة خطوط) هي أفضل مثال على هذا النوع من التجاعيد.

هل تعاني من التجاعيد؟
إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول المشكلة الفعلية من التجاعيد وكيفية وقف التجاعيد، عليك أن تكون مستعدة لتخصيص الحد الأقصى للوقت لهذه المشكلة، والعناية بالبشرة والحد من جميع الأسباب المحتملة للتجاعيد.

أسباب التجاعيد

وهناك مجموعة من العوامل التي تدخل في تطوير التجاعيد. قد تكون قادراً على التحكم في بعض هذه العوامل، بينما بعضها الآخر خارجة عن إرادتنا جميعا. ونحن سوف مناقشة مختلف أسباب التجاعيد وتعطيك فكرة أفضل عن كيفية وقف التجاعيد من البلدان النامية:

الشيخوخة

كما حصلنا على كبار السن، والجلد يصبح أكثر هشاشة وأقل مرونة. وهذا أمر طبيعي، ولا يوجد شيء يمكن أن نفعله لوقف هذه العملية. هذا لا يعني أن علينا أن نقبل هذه التجاعيد كالدائم، ولكن الفعلية عملية الشيخوخة هو شيء لا يمكن أن نتجنب. قد يظهر الجلد التجاعيد أكثر من قبل بسبب انخفاض إنتاج الزيوت الطبيعية. الدهون في الطبقة الأعمق من الجلد ونحن أيضا سوف يقلل كما حصلنا على كبار السن. يؤدي هذا أكثر وضوحاً من الشقوق وخطوط بسبب الجلد المترهل، فضفاضة.

التدخين

التدخين ليس فقط سيئاً لصحتنا العامة، كما سيكون لسن لنا بطريقة هائلة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية وقف التجاعيد من الظهور وأنت حاليا مدخن، أنها لفكرة جيدة للنظر في التخلي عن السجائر قبل أن تفعل أي شيء آخر. قد يكون هناك فعلا تغيير في إمدادات الدم في الجلد عندما كنا الدخان. التدخين يسرع عملية الشيخوخة العادية ويضمن أن نبحث أقدم بكثير مما نحن عليه في الواقع.

تعبيرات الوجه المتكررة

ونحن قد لمست بالفعل على هذا من قبل، ولكن قد نكون خلق التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة مع تعابير الوجه والحركات. نماذج groove تحت السطح الجلد في كل مرة أن نستخدم العضلات الوجه. كما حصلنا على كبار السن، بسبب الانخفاض في المرونة في الجلد، الجلد قد لا يكون قادراً على التراجع إلى مكان حيث تنتمي. نتيجة لذلك أصبحت هذه الخطوط الدائمة.

التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

ربما كنت قد سمعت أنه يجري في الشمس يمكن أن تضر الجلد الخاص بك، ولكن أيضا يسرع عملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية. هذا سوف يساعد في كسر ألياف الايلاستين والكولاجين – النسيج الضام في الجلد. إذا كان لدينا الجلد ليس لديه هذا النسيج الضام داعمة (أو خفضت المبالغ لما فعلته مرة واحدة) سيكون للحد من المرونة والقوة للجلد. وهذا يسبب الجلد التجاعيد والترهل قبل الأوان. وهذا أحد أسباب التجاعيد الأولية.

لحسن الحظ، العلوم الطبية اختراع طرق منع التجاعيد وتبطئ عملية الشيخوخة.

كيفية الوقاية من التجاعيد؟

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية وقف التجاعيد أو كيفية منع التجاعيد، وهناك بعض الخطوات المختلفة التي كنت قادراً على اتخاذها للتأكد من أنه يمكنك تصغير أي المشكلات المحتملة التي لديك مع التجاعيد النامية أو أن تصبح أسوأ.

1

تجنب الشمس

صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا، ولكن السبب رقم واحد للتجاعيد هو الشمس. وهناك العشرات من الدراسات أن تشير جميعها إلى حقيقة بسيطة واحدة-يجري في الشمس لمدة طويلة هو الذهاب إلى تسبب لك أن التجاعيد. إذا كان يمكنك الحد من تناول الشمس، الجلد الخاص بك هو الذهاب إلى مكافأة لك في وقت لاحق في الحياة عن طريق الظهور أكثر شباباً وحيوية.

2

ملابس واقية من الشمس

بعض الناس فقط على slather واقية من الشمس عندما يذهبون خارج إلى سخونة الطقس، فقط عندما كانوا على وشك يخرج في قلب الصيف. الحقيقة أن الشمس ينبغي أ ه روتين اليوميإذا كنت جادا في تعلم كيفية الوقاية من التجاعيد. الفعل ناقش أن الشمس واحدة من أهم أسباب التجاعيد، حتى لماذا لا نحاول منع هذا النوع من الضرر من حدوث قدر الإمكان؟ واقية من الشمس ليس فقط كبيرة في منع التجاعيد؛ وسوف حمايتك ضد سرطان الجلد الضارة كذلك.

3

لا يدخنون

تدخين السجائر الإعمار لك، وهو يفعل ذلك (في المقام الأول) عن طريق الإفراج عن إنزيم سوف كسر الايلاستين والكولاجين في الجسم. هذه هي المكونات الحيوية للجلد ويقطع شوطا طويلاً نحو الإبقاء على وهج صحي، وشبابا. ووفقا للدراسات التي أجريت مؤخرا في لندن، أولئك الذين يدخنون تميل إلى أن تكون 40 في المئة أرق و تجعد الجلد من أولئك الذين يمتنعون عن التدخين.

4

الحصول على ما يكفي من النوم والراحة

ربما كنت قد سمعت أن "الجمال الحقيقي يأتي من داخل". وفي حين قد تبدو مبتذلة قليلاً، هذا صحيح. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون صحية، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن أنك تعطي جسمك الراحة التي تحتاج إليها للتمتع بصحة جيدة. هيئتنا تنتج الكورتيزول عندما لم نحصل على ما يكفي من النوم. الكورتيزول هو هرمون ينهار فعلا لدينا خلايا الجلد. الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم من ناحية أخرى يجعل لدينا الجلد أقل عرضه للتجاعيد، سوف تجعل من 'مرونة' أكثر وأكثر سمكا. وهذا بسبب إنتاج هرمون النمو (هرمون النمو البشري).

5

تشديد عضلات الوجه من خلال تمارين الوجه

وهناك العضلات تحت الجلد التي تعطي وجوهنا 'هيكل' الذي يسمح لنا بتقديم تعابير معينة أن خلاف ذلك لن نكون قادرين على القيام. وإذا اهملنا هذه العضلات، في نهاية المطاف أنها سوف تؤدي إلى العضلات تصبح أضعف ويؤدي في النهاية إلى منهم تفقد قوتها. بالقيام تمارين الوجه، علينا تعزيز مظهر عموما أكثر صحة.

6
حاول العلاج الطبيعي للتجاعيد
هناك العديد من المنتجات المختلفة في السوق التي وعد بأن تحدث فرقا، ولكن عدد قليل تستهدف في الواقع أسباب التجاعيد المختلفة.
إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات علاج التجاعيد الصلبة، نحن نوصي بشدة أن كنت ابحث عن علاج طبيعي للتجاعيد.
وهذا سوف تكون مفيدة أكثر بكثير بالنسبة لك على المدى الطويل.

كيفية إيقاف التجاعيد؟

ربما كنت قد سمعت عن العشرات من مختلف منتجات علاج التجاعيد جميع المطالبات أنهم قادرون على صنع فرق، التي يمكن أن تظهر لك كيفية وقف التجاعيد تماما. والمشكلة أن العديد من خيارات العلاج هذه لا تعمل فعلياً كما وعدت. أنها تفشل في تحقيق حول القضية الأكثر شيوعاً – معالجة الأسباب الفعلية التجاعيد. لأننا نفهم الجانب العاطفي من التجاعيد التي قد يتعرض الناس، نريد أن تذهب من خلال عدد من خيارات العلاج المختلفة التي تشير إلى أن أنها يمكن أن تظهر لك كيفية إيقاف التجاعيد.

الرتينويدات الموضعية

الرتينويدات الموضعية

هذه هي المواد الهلامية والمحاليل والكريمات التي تحتوي على فيتامين (أ) وأدوية أخرى فيها. على الرغم من أن الدراسات الحالية ليست مضمونة، وهناك بعض الأدلة على أن هذه قد في الواقع الحد من التجاعيد إلى حد ما.

واحدة من القضايا مع الرتينويدات الموضعية هو حقيقة أنها قد تسبب احمرارو جفاف، و حكةوإحساس بحرق أو وخز.

وهذا يعني أنه على الرغم من التجاعيد يجري تخفيض طفيف، قد ينتهي بك الأمر يتجول مع العيوب كبيرة حمراء على جلدك. هذا في تركيبة مع التكلفة الإجمالية واحدة من الأسباب أن العديد من الناس لا نعتبر هذا حلاً كاملا للمشكلة.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


حقن البوتوكس

حقن البوتوكس

تقف Botox الحقن السمية البوتولينوم، مما يعني لك بنشاط يتم حقن مادة خطرة في الجسم. فإنه يتوقف عن بعض العضلات من الإصابة، مما يعني أنه يمكن أن تساعد في 'الاسترخاء' الوجه. الشقوق الجبين وأطراف كقدم طائر، وخطوط التجهم بين قد الحاجبين الاستفادة من هذا العلاج.

المسألة الرئيسية مع Botox أنه يأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة بعد كل حقن. وتشمل هذه الآثار الجانبية (ولكن لا تقتصر على): ضعف واحمرار، تورم، والعدوى، وتصلب العضلات، صداع، حكة، طفح جلدي، والحساسية.

هذه عدد قليل من الطرق المختلفة أن العلاجات البوتوكس قد أعود وتعيث فساداً في الجسم. مسألة أخرى أن كنت بحاجة إلى الحقن العادية، لأنه في نهاية المطاف سيكون الجسم لاستعادة العضلات إلى ما كان عليه. وهذا يعني أن الحقن ليست مكلفة فحسب، ولكن أيضا تحمل المخاطر المشار إليها أعلاه كل الوقت الذي قررت أن يكون إجراء معاملة.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


العلاج بالليزر

العلاج بالليزر

الليزر العلاج ينطوي على توجيه الحزم النابض قصيرة ومركزة للضوء على الجلد غير النظامية. يجري العلاج بالليزر لتحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين تحت الجلد، مما يعني أنه من الناحية الفنية يجب أن تشاهد نتائج جيدة طالما لم تقم بتغيير أي شيء آخر. البديل غير الجراحية لبعض الخيارات الأخرى لعلاج التجاعيد.

ومع ذلك، على الرغم من حقيقة أن وهو إجراء غير جراحية، هذا لا يعني أنه من دون عواقب. تطفو على السطح الليزر يمكن أن يستغرق عدة أشهر للشفاء من، ومن خلال تلك الفترة جلدك سوف يكون أكثر حساسية من قبل. وهذا يعني أنه قد يكون لديك القضايا مع الخروج، لا سيما خلال الأيام المشمسة.

أخرى المخاطر المحتملة التي يضطر الناس إلى النظر في عدوى بكتيرية، وتشمل التغييرات في لون بشرة (بما في ذلك البشرة افتح واغمق)، تندب، وحروق بسبب حرارة الليزر. إضافة في حقيقة أن هذه الإجراءات غالباً ما تكون باهظة التكلفة، وقد تبدأ في فهم لماذا العديد من الآخرين البحث عن التجاعيد مختلف المنتجات المعالجة.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


التقشير الكيميائي أو الصنفرة

التقشير الكيميائي أو الصنفرة

عندما نتحدث عن هذه الخيارات، أنه يعني ببساطة أن كنت تحاول أن تجعل الجلد أكثر سلاسة مما كانت عليه من قبل. فإنه يعني أساسا الحد من الطبقة السطحية للجلد الفرشاة بالتناوب أو باستخدام حمض. هذا هو الذهاب إلى إزالة بعض الخلايا القديمة التي فوق الجلد، مما يعني أن ما كنت في نهاية المطاف مع ينبغي أن تكون أصغر سنا وأكثر صحة من الجلود التي الذهاب إلى استعادة نفسه. هذا وينبغي تقليل بعض التجاعيد ولكن فقط إلى درجة معينة.

واحدة من كبرى المخاطر المرتبطة بهذه الأساليب في المعاملة هي بدلاً من الآثار الجانبية القاسية التي قد تواجهك. وهناك احمرار سكابينج وتورم عموما تستمر بضعة أسابيع. وهذا يعني أنه قد لا تشعر بالراحة مغادرة المنزل لعدة أسابيع في وقت، الذي يمكن أن يكون سلبيا إذا كان عملك يتطلب منك الوفاء مع العملاء المحتملين على سبيل المثال.

قد يستغرق بضعة أشهر إضافية هوي الوردي من الجلد الجديد لتتلاشى ويبدأ الجلد الخاص بك لتبدو وكأنها الجلد "التقليدية". وهذا يعني أنه قبل أن ترى النتائج، أنت فعلا من أشهر على الطريق.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


العلاج الطبيعي للتجاعيد

إذا كنت خائفا من الآثار الجانبية المختلفة التي قد تشاهد مع بعض من غيرها من المنتجات علاج التجاعيد وتريد التركيز أكثر على الطريقة الطبيعية للحصول على الجلد التي كنت تريد، و العلاج الطبيعي للتجاعيد قد يكون الخيار الأفضل لك.

هذه هي خيارات العلاج الطبيعي أن لا يكون لها آثار جانبية ولكنها قادرة على التوصل إلى نتائج دائمة. وهذا يعني أنك تغير مفهوم الشيخوخة بشكل دائم.

وهذا قد لا يكون شيئا حيث تشاهد النجاح بين عشية وضحاها، ولكن المؤكد أنه الأكثر أماناً و أطول أمداً الخيار في نهاية المطاف. إذا كنت تريد استهداف أسباب التجاعيد المختلفة، وتعلم كيفية منع التجاعيد بشكل دائم، يمكن أن يكون علاج طبيعي للتجاعيد أفضل خيار. هذه تأتي في شكل حبوب منع الحمل وخيارات كريم الطبيعية سهلة التطبيق.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


أطلب الآن
ووفقا للدراسات العلمية:
المنتجات الطبيعية هي الأكثر فعالية في الوقاية من وعلاج التجاعيد وكلها تتعلق بالأمراض الجلدية.
أنها طريقة أكثر بأسعار معقولة وآمنة إيقاف التجاعيد مع أكثر من 95% معدل النجاح.


اقرأ المزيد عن العلاج الطبيعي للتجاعيد

الدراسات السريرية التي تدعم العلاج الطبيعي

ونحن قد لمست بالفعل على حقيقة أن العديد من المنتجات نوعا من المطالبة لنقدم لكم كيف السبيل لمنع التجاعيد أو تغيير وجهك تماما، بيد أنها في نهاية المطاف تفعل سوى القليل جداً. ومع ذلك، هناك الدراسات السريرية التي تدعم فعالية العلاج الطبيعي للتجاعيد.

وفي الواقع، وجدت دراسة أجراها مركز "بحوث مظهر" في المملكة المتحدة، أن المشاركين في الدراسة شهد تحسنا 354 في المائة في الجلد عموما المظهر في أقل من ثلاثة أشهر. نشرت هذه النتائج في المجلة البريطانية للأمراض الجلدية و دفتر يومية للأمراض الجلدية التجميلية. لا سيما بالمقارنة مع مجموعة الغفل، هذا هو إحصائية التي ينبغي على الأقل بيكيه اهتمام حتى أكثر المتراخية المستهلك الذي يريد أن يعرف كيفية إيقاف التجاعيد من تخريب مظهرها.

بالإضافة إلى تحسين السالفة الذكر، هؤلاء المشاركين كما شهدت تحسنا هائلا في عموما الجلد الملمس- 201 في المئة تحسنهائل.

الدراسات السريرية التي تدعم العلاج الطبيعي

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 StopSkinWrinkles.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Change Language:


Close
  • Skin Wrinkles:<br>Prevention & Treatment

    Skin Wrinkles:
    Prevention & Treatment

    Wrinkles are simple ridges, folds, or creases in the skin. Oftentimes they develop on the face when we get older.

  • Find a Treatment!

    Find a Treatment!

    Clinical studies confirm it:

    You can stop wrinkles!

    You can prevent skin aging!

Do you suffer from wrinkles?
Most people know that they want to avoid wrinkles, they have to know how to stop wrinkles from appearing in the first place, and they know that if they do have wrinkles, it is something that they are quite embarrassed about.

What are Wrinkles?

A few people actually know what wrinkles are, and fewer people yet know about the different wrinkles causes. If you want to know how to prevent wrinkles, you first have to understand what wrinkles are.

Wrinkles and Aging

  • What are Wrinkles?
  • What are Wrinkles?
  • What are Wrinkles?

Wrinkles are simple ridges, folds, or creases in the skin. Oftentimes these develop as we get older, but you might have also seen them when you spend a great deal of time in the water. Fortunately, oftentimes the water-based wrinkles are going to straighten out after a while. Unfortunately, traditional wrinkles do not leave quite so quickly.

Even though many people assume that wrinkles are a normal part of the aging process, they can make people feel uncomfortable – and understandably so. There is something alarming about our face no longer having the same elasticity, the same bounciness that it once had. These wrinkles signal that we are getting older, getting on in life and that eventually, we have to start considering that we might not always be able to do everything that we once did.

Oftentimes people feel self-conscious about wrinkles appearing, especially if these wrinkles are appearing earlier than we expected them to. People might feel older, people might feel less desirable than before they have wrinkles.

They might even start to think that somehow they are not as important as they once were. That is exactly why many people are constantly looking at how to stop wrinkles and how to prevent wrinkles.

Despite the fact that wrinkles are a natural part of the overall aging process, there are natural treatment options for wrinkles available.

Wrinkles Symptoms

As we previously mentioned, wrinkles are a natural part of the aging process. As we get older, our skin becomes less able to protect itself from damage as it once did, it becomes less elastic, and our skin becomes thinner. As a result, our skin is going to show lines, creases, and wrinkles. Constant facial expression such as squinting, frowning, or smiling may also lead to wrinkles or fine lines at a much younger age.

Contrary to what people think, there are different types of wrinkles that we have to take into consideration. In order to understand how to stop wrinkles, you have to know the wrinkles causes and the wrinkles symptoms. If you are dealing with different wrinkles, chances are that you need to treat them in a different manner, right?

Elastotic wrinkles

Elastotic wrinkles

When we lose the elastic structure within the skin, it causes elastotic wrinkles. The underlying cause for this type of wrinkle is often sun exposure. You often see these crease lines on the base of the neck, the upper lip, and cheeks. A good skincare regimen can help prevent these types of wrinkles from occurring.

Expression wrinkles

Expression wrinkles

Expression wrinkles are related to making the same expression repeatedly. The actions of the muscles are going to leave a line in our face, because the facial muscles are different than other muscles in the body. You can try to avoid certain expressions in the future, but that is obviously quite difficult.

Gravitational wrinkles

Gravitational wrinkles

The deflation of the tissues above the wrinkle is going to cause gravity to take its effect, leading to gravitational wrinkles. The deepening nasolabial folds (most commonly known as smile lines) are the best example of this type of wrinkle.

Do you suffer from wrinkles?
If you want to learn more about the actual problem of wrinkles and how to stop wrinkles, you have to be ready to devote maximum time to this problem, take care of your skin and reduce all possible causes of wrinkles.

Wrinkles Causes

There is a combination of factors that go into developing wrinkles. You may be able to control some of these factors, while others are beyond our control all together. We will discuss the different wrinkles causes and give you a better idea on how to stop wrinkles from developing:

Aging

As we get older, our skin becomes more fragile and less elastic. This is natural, and there is nothing we can do to stop the process. That does not mean that we have to accept these wrinkles as permanent, but the actual aging process is something that we cannot avoid. Our skin may appear more wrinkled than before because of a decreased production of natural oils. The fat in the deepest layer of our skin is also going to diminish as we get older. This causes more pronounced crevices and lines because of saggy, loose skin.

Smoking

Smoking is not just bad for our overall health, it is also going to age us in a tremendous way. If you want to know how to stop wrinkles from appearing and you are currently a smoker, it is a good idea to look into giving up cigarettes before you do anything else. There may actually be a change in blood supply in our skin when we smoke. Smoking accelerates the normal aging process and ensures that we look much older than we actually are.

Repeated facial expressions

We have already touched on this before, but we may be creating wrinkles and fine lines with facial expressions and movements. A groove forms underneath the surface of the skin each time that we use a facial muscle. As we get older, because of the decrease in flexibility in our skin, our skin might not be able to pull back into place where it belongs. As a result, these lines are becoming permanent.

Exposure to ultraviolet light

You have probably heard that being in the sun can damage your skin, but it also speeds up the natural aging process. This is going to help break down elastin fibers and collagen – our skin's connective tissue. If our skin does not have this supportive connective tissue (or has reduced amounts of what it once did) it is going to reduce the flexibility and strength of our skin. This causes our skin to wrinkle and sag prematurely. This is one of the primary wrinkles causes.

Luckily, the medical science invented methods to stop wrinkles and slow down aging process.

How to Prevent Wrinkles?

If you want to know how to stop wrinkles or how to prevent wrinkles, there are a few different steps that you are able to take to ensure that you minimize any potential issues that you have with wrinkles developing or becoming worse.

1

Avoid the sun

Believe it or not, but the number one cause of wrinkles is the sun. There are dozens of studies that all point to one simple fact - being out in the sun for too long is going to cause you to have wrinkles. If you limit your sun intake, your skin is going to reward you later in life by appearing more youthful and vibrant.

2

Wear sunscreen

Some people only slather on sunscreen when they go outside into hottest weather, only when they are about to head out in the heart of summer. The truth is that sunscreen should be a daily routine if you are serious about learning how to prevent wrinkles. We already discussed that the sun is one of the leading wrinkles causes, so why not try to prevent this type of damage from occurring as much as possible? Sunscreen is not only great at preventing wrinkles; it will protect you against harmful skin cancer as well.

3

Do not smoke

Cigarette smoking ages you, and it does so (primarily) by releasing an enzyme that will breaking down elastin and collagen in the body. These are vital components of our skin and go a long way towards retaining a healthy, youthful glow. According to recent studies in London, those who smoked tend to have 40 percent thinner and wrinkled skin than those who abstain from smoking.

4

Get enough sleep and rest

You have probably heard that "true beauty comes from within". And while it may sound a bit cliché, it is true. If you want to be healthy, you need to make sure that you are giving your body the rest that it needs to be healthy. Our body produces cortisol when we do not get enough sleep. Cortisol is a hormone that actually breaks down our skin cells. Getting enough sleep on the other hand makes our skin less likely to wrinkle, will make it more 'elastic' and thicker. This is because of the production of HGH (Human Growth Hormone).

5

Tighten your facial muscles through facial exercises

There are muscles underneath our skin that give our face 'structure' which allows us to make certain expressions that we otherwise would not be capable of doing. If we neglect these muscles, eventually it is going to lead to the muscles becoming weaker and eventually it leads to them losing their strength. By doing facial exercises, we can promote a healthier overall appearance.

6
Try Natural Treatment for Wrinkles
There are many different products on the market that promise to make a difference, but few actually target the different wrinkles causes.
If you are looking for solid wrinkles treatment products, we highly recommend that you look for a natural treatment for wrinkles.
This is going to be far more beneficial for you in the long run.

How to Stop Wrinkles?

You have probably heard about dozens of different wrinkles treatment products that all claim that they are capable of making a difference, which can show you how to stop wrinkles altogether. The problem is that many of these treatment options do not actually work as promised.They fail to deliver on the most common issue – addressing the actual wrinkles causes. Because we understand the emotional aspect of wrinkles that people may experience, we want to go through a number of different treatment options that suggest that they can show you how to stop wrinkles.

Topical retinoids

Topical retinoids

These are gels, lotions, and creams that have Vitamin A and other medicines in them. Even though the current studies are not foolproof, there is some evidence that these may in fact reduce wrinkles somewhat.

One of the issues with topical retinoids is the fact that they may cause redness, dryness, itching, and a burning or tingling sensation.

This means that despite the wrinkles being slightly reduced, you may end up walking around with significant red blemishes on your skin. This in combination with the overall cost is one of the reasons that many people do not consider this a complete solution to the problem.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Botox injections

Botox injections

Botox stands for Botulinum toxin injections, which means that you are actively injecting a dangerous substance into your body. It stops certain muscles from contracting, which means that it can help to 'relax' the face. Forehead furrows, crow's feet, and frown lines between the eyebrows might benefit from this treatment.

The primary issue with Botox is that it comes with a wide variety of possible side effects after each injection. These side effects include (but are not limited to): weakness, redness, swelling, infection, muscle stiffness, headache, itching, rash, and allergic reactions.

These are just a handful of the different ways that Botox treatments may come back and wreak havoc on the body. Another issue is that you need regular injections, because eventually the body is going to restore the muscle to where it was. This means that the injections are not only costly, but also carry the aforementioned risks each time that you decide to have a treatment procedure.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Laser therapy

Laser therapy

Laser therapy involves directing short, concentrated pulsating beams of light at irregular skin. The laser treatment is going to stimulate the production of collagen underneath the skin, which means that you technically should see good results as long as you do not change anything else. It is a non-surgical alternative to some of the other options for the treatment of wrinkles.

However, despite the fact that it is a non-surgical procedure, that does not mean that it is without consequences. Laser surfacing could take several months to heal from, and during that period your skin is going to be more sensitive than before. This means that you might have issues with going outside, especially during sunny days.

Other potential risks that people have to consider include a bacterial infection, changes in skin pigmentation (including lighter and darker skin), scarring, and burns because of heat of the laser. Add in the fact that these procedures are often costly, and you may begin to understand why many others search for different wrinkles treatment products.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Chemical peel or Dermabrasion

Chemical peel or Dermabrasion

When talking about these options, it simply means that you are trying to make the skin smoother than it was before. Essentially it means reducing the surface layer of skin with a rotating brush or by using acid. This is going to remove some of the older cells that are atop our skin, which means that what you end up with should be younger, healthier skins that is going to restore itself. This should reduce some of the wrinkles but only to a certain level.

One of the major risks associated with these treatment methods are the rather harsh side effects that you may experience. There is redness, scabbing and swelling that generally last a couple of weeks. This means that you might not feel comfortable leaving the house for several weeks at a time, which could be negative if your job requires you to meet with potential clients for example.

It may take an additional few months for the pink hue of the new skin to fade and your skin begins to look like "traditional" skin. This means that before you see results, you are actually months down the road.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Natural Treatment for Wrinkles

If you are afraid of the different side effects that you may see with some of the other wrinkles treatment products and want to focus more on a natural method of getting the skin that you want, a natural treatment for wrinkles might be the best option for you.

These are natural treatment options that do not have side effects but are capable of producing permanent results. This means that you are changing the concept of aging permanently.

This might not be something where you see overnight success, but it is certainly the safest and the longest-lasting option in the end. If you want to target the different wrinkles causes and learn how to prevent wrinkles permanently, a natural treatment for wrinkles could be the best option. These come in both pill form and natural cream options for easy application.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order now
According to scientific studies:
Natural products are the most effective in prevention and treatment of wrinkles and all related skin conditions.
It is the most affordable and safe method to stop wrinkles with more than 95% success rate.


Read more about natural treatment for wrinkles

Clinical Studies That Support Natural Treatment

We have already touched on the fact that many products have some sort of claim to offer you a way how to prevent wrinkles or to change your face altogether, but they end up doing very little. However, there are clinical studies that support the effectiveness of natural treatment for wrinkles.

In fact, a study by Centre for Appearance Research in UK, found that participants in the study saw a 354 percent improvement in overall skin appearance in a little less than three months. These results were published in British Journal of Dermatology and Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology. Especially when compared to the placebo group, this is a statistic that should at least pique the interest of even the most jaded consumer who wants to know how to stop wrinkles from ruining their appearance.

In addition to the aforementioned improvement, these participants also experienced tremendous improvement in overall skin texture – a massive 201 percent improvement.

Clinical Studies That Support Natural Treatment

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 StopSkinWrinkles.com. All rights reserved.